Pre-season friendlies

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Pre-season friendlies

Post  AndyC on Mon Jun 18, 2012 8:05 am

Thought I'd start a thread for clubs to post their pre-season friendlies in....

Long Melford's friendlies are currently as follows:

Tue 10 July Home AFC Sudbury 7.45pm (Cancelled)
Sat 14 July Home Braintree Town 3.00pm
Sat 21 July Home Clapton 3.00pm
Sat 28 July Away Bacton United '89 3.00pm
Mon 30 July Away Framlingham Town 7.45pm


Last edited by AndyC on Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:40 am; edited 1 time in total

AndyC

Posts : 14
Join date : 2012-01-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  Blood on Mon Jun 18, 2012 5:44 pm

Saffron Walden's so far,

Saturday 14 July v Grays Athletic H
Wednesday 18 July v Stanway Rovers H
Tuesday 24 July v Barnston A
Saturday 28 July v Witham Town A
Tuesday 31 July v Enfield Town H

Blood

Posts : 117
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  spongebob on Tue Jun 19, 2012 1:02 am

AndyC wrote:Thought I'd start a thread for clubs to post their pre-season friendlies in....

Long Melford's friendlies are currently as follows:

Tue 10 July Home AFC Sudbury 7.45pm
Sat 14 July Home Braintree Town 3.00pm
Sat 21 July Home Clapton 3.00pm
Sat 28 July Away Bacton United '89 3.00pm
Mon 30 July Away Framlingham Town 7.45pm
I think Melford may have a game against FC Clacton that you haven't included in this list!!
avatar
spongebob

Posts : 211
Join date : 2011-08-14
Age : 60

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Nuts 10

Post  Nuts 10 on Tue Jun 19, 2012 3:20 am

Not as far as Im aware we havent?

Nuts 10

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-10-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  spongebob on Tue Jun 19, 2012 8:09 am

Nuts 10 wrote:Not as far as Im aware we havent?
Have a word with Richard. Don't have access to my phone, but Tuesday 17th at your place seems to ring a bell.
avatar
spongebob

Posts : 211
Join date : 2011-08-14
Age : 60

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  thefriar on Wed Jun 20, 2012 12:00 am

MILDENHALL TOWN F.C.
HOME PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES.
Tuesday 10 July - Ipswich Valley Rangers 7.45pm
Saturday 14 July - Soham Town Rangers 3pm
Tuesday 24 July - Bury Town 7.45pm
Sunday 29 July - USAF Mildenhall 3pm (International Challenge)
Tuesday 31 July - St Ives Town 7.45pm


thefriar

Posts : 6
Join date : 2011-08-13

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  Spenny on Wed Jun 20, 2012 10:40 pm

Wisbech Town

Fri 13th July - Sleaford Town (away)
Tues 17th July - Spalding Utd (away)
Sat 21st July - March Town Utd (BKD Cup) (away)
Tues 24th July - Peterborough Northern Star (home)
Thur 26th July - Holbeach Utd (home)
Sat 28th July - Long Buckby (home) (To Be Confirmed)

Spenny

Posts : 54
Join date : 2011-08-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  outside left on Fri Jun 22, 2012 4:18 am

AND FOR MARCH TOWN UTD:-

The list of games is now (all July) :-

Tue 10th Peterborough NS (A) 6.30pm

Sat 14th Long Sutton (A) 3pm

Thu 19th Parson Drove (A) 6.45pm

Sat 21st Wisbech Town (H) 3pm

Sat 28th Sleaford Town (H) 3pm

outside left

Posts : 36
Join date : 2011-08-13
Age : 67
Location : north cambs

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  dwakeling on Fri Jun 22, 2012 10:15 pm

Haverhill rovers

as


Tuesday 17th July- Newmarket Away

Saturday 21st July- Soham home

Wednesday 25th July- Needham home

Friday 27th July- Yaxley away

Tuesday 31st July- Royston home

Tuesday 28th August- Watford home [intresting to see who they bring ]
avatar
dwakeling

Posts : 105
Join date : 2011-09-06

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  woodtop on Sat Jun 23, 2012 2:46 am

Cambridge University Press

Monday 2nd July Over Sports (a) 18.30
Thursday 5th July Cottenham United (a) 18.30
Saturday 14th July Cambridge City (St Catherines College) 10.30
Monday 16th July CRC (St Catherines College) 18.30
Thursday 26th July Chatteris Town (a) 18.30
Wednesday 1st August Histon (a) 19.45

woodtop

Posts : 2
Join date : 2011-08-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  AndyC on Mon Jun 25, 2012 3:40 am

I've just heard that Melford v Sudbury has been cancelled.

AndyC

Posts : 14
Join date : 2012-01-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  spongebob on Sat Jul 07, 2012 9:32 am

AndyC wrote:I've just heard that Melford v Sudbury has been cancelled.
FC Clacton website has a fixture against Long Melford on Tuesday 17th July
avatar
spongebob

Posts : 211
Join date : 2011-08-14
Age : 60

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  AndyC on Sat Jul 07, 2012 8:03 pm

Thanks for that spongebob.

AndyC

Posts : 14
Join date : 2012-01-05

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  Greenmanwalking on Sat Jul 07, 2012 11:19 pm

Gorleston FC require opponents for a friendly at Emerald Park on the 19th July 7.45ko. You can contact me on 07949227711(Richard).
avatar
Greenmanwalking

Posts : 359
Join date : 2011-08-10
Age : 47
Location : Bradwell

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Pre-season friendlies

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum